FCF Biotech
Public Equity Monitor

Der Biotech Public Equity Monitor ist die detaillierteste und umfassendste Bewertungsanalyse für Biotechnologie- und Pharmaunternehmen im europäischen Marktsegment Mikro, Small und Midcap. Nach Teilsektoren / Indikationen kategorisiert, bietet er relevante Bewertungsmetriken (z. B. Kennzahlen, Multiples), allgemeine Informationen, Leistungsdaten, Analystenkonsense und Aktionärsanalysen sowie Statistiken nach Region und Teilsektor / Indikation.

FCF Biotech Public Equity Monitor
Share Price Potential...
Performance and Valuation..
Break-Even Analysis...
Liquidity Analysis...
Shareholder Analysis...
Previous
Next

Zum Stand Ende November 2020 haben wir folgende Trends in Europa identifizieren können:

  • Die Gesamtkursentwicklung des europäischen Therapeutika Sektors stieg im letzten Jahr im Durschnitt um +20%
  • Innerhalb des Therapeutika Sektors verzeichnete der Infectious Diseases Sektor mit +125% die höchste Aktienkursentwicklung innerhalb des letzten Jahrs, gefolgt von Ophthalmology (+109%) und Respiratory (+52%)
  • Analysten sehen ein durchschnittliches Aufwärtspotenzial von +130% bei den Aktienkursen des europäischen Therapeutika Sektors
FCF Biotech Public Equity Monitor
Share Price Potential...
Performance and Valuation..
Break-Even Analysis...
Liquidity Analysis...
Shareholder Analysis...
Previous
Next

RESEARCH

Wir beschäftigen uns ständig mit Kapital­markt­forschung, um frühzeitig Finanzierungs­trends im Bereich Life Sciences zu erkennen. Unsere Research fokussiert sich auf die wichtigsten Eigen­kapital­märkte: Venture Capital, börsennotierte Unternehmen und Börsen­gänge (IPO). Die Ergebnisse werden in folgenden Publikationen veröffentlicht:

Licensing

Aktuelle Licensing Trends europäischer Biotech Firmen in China
Geplant
Aktuelle Licensing Trends europäischer Biotech Firmen in China
Geplant

Biotech Licensing Monitor – China
-Geplant-
Aktuelle Licensing Trends europäischer Biotech Firmen in China

NEWS & PRESS

Kein Grund zur Sorge! | GoingPublic 03/2022

Kein Grund zur Sorge!  | GoingPublic 3/2022 – Zitat FCF In der aktuellen Ausgabe von GoingPublic 3/2022 wurden die Studien-Ergebnisse vom FCF Life Sciences Venture Capital Monitor redaktionell vorgestellt. Lesen Sie den gesamten Artikel hier.

Mehr »
[a-zA-Z0-9_.-]
[a-zA-Z0-9_.-]
[a-zA-Z0-9]
[a-zA-Z0-9]

FCF Biotech
Public Equity Monitor
The Biotech Public Equity Monitor is the most detailed and comprehensive valuation analysis for biotechnology and pharmaceutical companies in the micro, small and midcap market segment in Europe. Categorized by subsectors / indications, it provides relevant valuation metrics (e.g. ratios, multiples), general information, performance data, analyst consensus and shareholder analysis as well as statistics by region and subsector / indication.
FCF Biotech Public Equity Monitor
Share Price Potential...
Performance and Valuation..
Break-Even Analysis...
Liquidity Analysis...
Shareholder Analysis...
Previous
Next

As of the end of November 2021, we identify the following trends in Europe:

  • The overall price development of the European therapeutics sector rose by an average of +20% last year
  • Within the Therapeutics Sector, the Infectious Diseases sector recorded the highest share price performance within the last year with +125%, followed by Ophthalmology (+109%) and Respiratory (+52%)
  • Analysts see an average upside potential of +130% in the share prices of the European Therapeutics Sector
FCF Biotech Public Equity Monitor
Share Price Potential...
Performance and Valuation..
Break-Even Analysis...
Liquidity Analysis...
Shareholder Analysis...
Previous
Next

Capital Markets Research

We constantly engage in capital markets research to identify financing trends early in the Life Sciences sector. Our research focuses on the most relevant equity markets: Venture Capital, Public Equity, Initial Public Offerings (IPO). The findings are currently published in the following publications:

NEWS

Psychedelics attract more VC investments

Investment into US and European psychedelics companies have been continuously increasing over the past years as mental health gains in importance. Whereas only 12 venture capital transactions were conducted in 2016, the number of transactions

Read more »