Events

BEVORSTEHENDE VERANSTALTUNG

FCF AT 5th ECP – THE FIRST INDUSTRY BUSINESS SPEED DATING

5th ECP von 24. Februar bis 26. Februar 2021 (digital) – Internationale Entscheider treffen sich zum Industrie Business Speed Dating und FCF tritt erneut als Sponsor auf Das 5th ECP als führendes Industry Business Speed Dating findet vom Mittwoch, den 24. Februar bis Freitag, den 26. Februar 2021 erneut im Onlineformat statt und bietet die Möglichkeit zum internationalen Austausch über verschiedene Zeitzonen hinweg. FCF Fox Corporate Finance GmbH tritt als Platin Sponsor auf. Im

MEHR LESEN »

FRÜHERE VERANSTALTUNGEN

ORS K.I. Workshop presented by FCF

ORS K.I.–Workshop presented by FCF Liebe Geschäftspartner und Freunde von FCF, zu den wichtigsten Werttreibern von Unternehmen und Konzernen zählen heutzutage operative Kennzahlen, insbesondere Betriebskosteneinsparungen, Working Capital-Optimierung und Produktivitätssteigerungen. Künstliche Intelligenz („K.I.“) ist die Schlüsseltechnologie

Mehr Lesen »

FCF at 3rd European Chemistry Partnering

“STRATEGIC FINANCE IN LIFE SCIENCES & CHEMISTRY” Workshop Summary The workshop provided an in-depth insight into the various financing opportunities, from early stage venture financing to bank debt financing, available to companies in the chemical

Mehr Lesen »

13. FCF Family-to-Family Day

Am 18.10.2017 hat die FCF Fox Corporate Finance GmbH zum 13. Mal erfolgreich seine Investorenkonferenz FCF Family-to-Family Day durchgeführt – mit Frau Gisela Stuart als Gastrednerin. Im Rahmen der aktuellen Veranstaltung haben sich die börsennotierten

Mehr Lesen »

12. FCF Family-to-Family Day

Am 19.10.2016 hat FCF Fox Corporate Finance GmbH zum 12. Mal erfolgreich seine Investorenkonferenz FCF Family-to-Family Day durchgeführt – mit Jim Mellon als Gastredner. Im Rahmen der aktuellen Veranstaltung haben sich die börsennotierten MBB SE,

Mehr Lesen »

11. FCF Family-to-Family Day

Am 21. April 2016 veranstaltete FCF den 11. FCF Family-to-Family Day im Hotel Mandarin Oriental in München. PRÄSENTIERENDE UNTERNEHMEN: Adesso AG – Christoph Junge (Chief Financial Officer) Voxeljet AG – Rudolf Franz (Chief Financial Officer)

Mehr Lesen »
Scroll Up

Events

UPCOMING EVENT

FCF AT 5th ECP – THE FIRST INDUSTRY BUSINESS SPEED DATING

5th ECP from 24 – 26 February 2021 (digital) – International decision-makers come together at Industry Speed-Dating gathering and FCF appears as sponsor The 5th ECP as the leading Industry Speed-Dating event for all industries takes place from Wednesday, 24th till Friday, 26th February 2021. It’s again an online event and offers the opportunity for international exchange over different time zones. FCF Fox Corporate Finance GmbH appears as platin sponsor. In February the ECP takes place for the fifth time, offering an exchange about innovation along

READ MORE »

PREVIOUS EVENTS

ORS K.I. Workshop presented by FCF

ORS K.I.–Workshop presented by FCF Liebe Geschäftspartner und Freunde von FCF, zu den wichtigsten Werttreibern von Unternehmen und Konzernen zählen heutzutage operative Kennzahlen, insbesondere Betriebskosteneinsparungen, Working Capital-Optimierung und Produktivitätssteigerungen. Künstliche Intelligenz („K.I.“) ist die Schlüsseltechnologie

Read More »

FCF at 3rd European Chemistry Partnering

“STRATEGIC FINANCE IN LIFE SCIENCES & CHEMISTRY” Workshop Summary The workshop provided an in-depth insight into the various financing opportunities, from early stage venture financing to bank debt financing, available to companies in the chemical

Read More »

13th FCF Family-to-Family Day

On October 18th 2017, FCF Fox Corporate Finance GmbH successfully hosted its 13th FCF Family-to-Family Day, an investor conference – with Gisela Stuart as a speaker. During the conference, the following companies presented to an audience of

Read More »

12th FCF Family-to-Family Day

On October 19th 2016, FCF Fox Corporate Finance GmbH successfully hosted its 12th investor conference, the FCF Family-to-Family Day – with Jim Mellon as a speaker. During the conference, the following companies were presented to

Read More »

11th FCF Family-to-Family Day

In April 2016, FCF hosted the 11th FCF Family-to-Family Day at the Mandarin Oriental Hotel in Munich. The FCF Family-to-Family Day connects publicly listed, companies with family ownership and high net worth individuals and /

Read More »
Scroll Up